Contact Us

PT. Marton Tekindo Abadi
Jl. Kelapa Gading Boulevard Blok PA 11/15
Kelapa Gading Permai
Jakarta 14240
Indonesia
Telp. (021)4502130 (Hunting), (021)45847729, (021)45843101, (021)45843543
Fax. (021)4504471
Email: mtaho@marton.co.id

Contact Person Email Address Position
Marzuki Widjaja marzuki@marton.co.id Managing Director
Wijaya Surio wijaya@marton.co.id General Manager Operational
Paul paul_kl@marton.co.id Sales Manager Crusher
Frandy Widjaja frandy@marton.co.id Sales Manager Drilling
Novita sales_adm@marton.co.id Sales Administration
Fenny mtaho@marton.co.id Supporting
Syaiful Bachdar syaiful@marton.co.id Service Manager

Sales Department

Sales Engineer Email Address Product Line
Syahdian Lubis dianlubis@marton.co.id Junjin, Robit, Revathi, Thompson Bit, NPK, Shanbao, Sleipner, Sioux, Thompson Pump, Cogema, Jensen, Aramine
Yohanes Dwi Priyanto dwi@marton.co.id Junjin, Robit, Revathi, Thompson Bit, NPK, Shanbao, Sleipner, Sioux, Thompson Pump, Cogema, Jensen, Aramine
Parada Andika parada.andika@marton.co.id Junjin, Robit, Revathi, Thompson Bit, NPK, Shanbao, Sleipner, Sioux, Thompson Pump, Cogema, Jensen, Aramine
Tommy tommy@marton.co.id Junjin, Robit, Revathi, Thompson Bit, NPK, Shanbao, Sleipner, Sioux, Thompson Pump, Cogema, Jensen, Aramine
Andreas Stefanus andreas@marton.co.id Junjin, Robit, Revathi, Thompson Bit, NPK, Shanbao, Sleipner, Sioux, Thompson Pump, Cogema, Jensen, Aramine
Januard Gabriel Kindangen gabriel@marton.co.id Junjin, Robit, Revathi, Thompson Bit, NPK, Shanbao, Sleipner, Sioux, Thompson Pump, Cogema, Jensen, Aramine